Assignment #1: Paper Circuits

20170117_105741.jpg

Circuits completed during class today.

Paper circuits are surprisingly fun, and surprisingly easy to do. This is something I definitely want to look at incorporating in my sketchbooks and other projects in the future! These are the templates I finished in class. I still have to complete a couple of templates, and couple of circuits that I have to design myself. I also need to see if I can fix my parallel circuit. The third LED won’t work, and I believe it is due to a problem going around that last bend on the template. I just need to finish the other ones first to ensure I have enough copper tape. I wonder if I could incorporate origami with the final project? Definitely something to consider!

Leave a Reply

