Assignment 2: Idea

Ok, the theme we have to work with this time is “transmutation”. I immediately thought of baking, it seems to fit. Take something and turn it into something else. I am also a sucker for cooking games. I think I may try to make a cooking game with multiple inputs through the arduino for different sections.

As a bonus, my all time favorite cooking segment of a game is here. Starts at 0:50 and runs until about 3:47. In case anyone wants to watch an old game that is giving me a major case of the nostalgias, haha. The linked video is courtesy of shadowkirby2007 on YouTube, Paper Mario belongs to Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

