Assignment 3: Materials

Alright, so I have the materials for the assignment. Unfortunately, I was unable to locate the regular colored foam and felt so I had to buy easter themed stuff. I also have an unholy amount of popsicle sticks, that sure is… something. I did luck into finding copper scrubber thingies,  which should theoretically be better than the stainless steel ones. I also did manage to find a toy truck, the only issue is the only one they had had a broken wheel, so I have to fix that before I can work on the boat structure. I can start on felting copper into the felt and working on the fan though. I hope Krazy glue and possibly hot glue will be enough to hold that broken wheel in place, it broke in a really weird spot.

Leave a Reply

